Not necessary first hand experience…


If this picture of mine looks shaky to you, I can reassure you that your eyesight is perfectly right. There is a simple reason for this fuzzy picture: I came down with a stomach flu since last Friday evening. Until I am back on my feet, give me a few more days until I am truly well again to post new articles on this blog.
Moral of the story: It seems that I am sharing first hand what many other people in Tokyo are experiencing (Article in Japan Times).

Brought to you by Sibylle Ito (シビル伊藤) after having eaten the second solid meal since last Friday、yeah!

4 thoughts on “Not necessary first hand experience…

    • Dear Letsjapan,

      thank you for your kind wishes. I am doing better now, but not yet my old self.
      Sorry to say with a stomach flu I had no interest in a chicken soup, plus in those cases I prefer usually then traditional Swiss oat soup, but not even a tiny bit this time…

      Heading towards full recovery,

      Sibylle Ito

Leave a Reply

