Have to count on your patience


In the next few days I have a rather tough working schedule and most likely I will not be able to keep up with posting new articles related to Japan on this blog. As soon as I find free time again, I will keep you informed about what is going on in Japan in regard to business and culture. I hope you understand and will be patient enough to come back to this blog in a few days.

In the meantime wishing everyone wonderful days,

Sibylle Ito

One thought on “Have to count on your patience

Leave a Reply

