Getting back to “normal”


As you had noticed I have been quiet for a while for several reasons: You can call me selfish, but I had to focus on what is really important for me now: family, relatives and friends. Additionally getting work done was more challenging, because it was rather hard to focus and it seemed to me everything took much longer to get it done. Furthermore I was repeating over and over the same questions: Should I write about the disaster like many others? Is it really worthwhile? If not about disaster, then what is appropriate now?
In the meantime, let me reassure you I am back to “normal”; as normal as it can be. Thank you very much for your patience and I am looking forward to keep you posted about Japan.

Brought to you by Sibylle Ito (シビル伊藤)

One thought on “Getting back to “normal”

  1. Glad everything’s getting back to normal (or whatever you can call normal right now). The news that we get here are very unprecise and often contraditory so it’s hard to get a good notion of what’s really going on. I’m sure Japan will be back on its feet quickly, in the mean time focus on all that’s important 🙂

    Paulo

Leave a Reply

