Guess what! The guide on how to find a foreign girlfriend as a Japanese men is published


flowers The wait is over for Japanese men looking for some realistic guidelines on how to find, date, love and keep a Western woman as a long term partner. I am very happy to say that on the last weekend I was able to get my book uploaded and published on Amazon. The book with my personal experience and discussion with other women is now available as a kindle version. My goal is to help as many Japanese men to find their partner for life. I believe there is no reason why a Japanese man should not be successful in finding and keeping their foreign counterpart for life. You deserve to be happy! If you are interested to know more, below is the cover page.

http://www.amazon.com/Japanese-Man-Looking-Foreign-Girlfriend-ebook/dp/B00HQ1I4YA/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1389347405&sr=8-1&keywords=Japanese+Man+Looking+For+A+Foreign+Girlfriend%3A+17+Rules+For+Happiness

I am so excited that the book is ready, so feel free to get back to me in case of any questions or concerns.

Wishing everyone lots of luck,

Sibylle Ito (伊藤シビル)

Leave a Reply

