Creative way to try to trick some Japanese


DSC05307 Recently I had received the email below to my Yahoo account. Although I truly detest SPAM, I have to say the idea behind this scam seems rather creative to me. At the same time let me point out using the heartbreaking event of the Tsunami in March 2011 in Japan as their scenario is deplorable. I can only guess that not everyone gets so easily fooled anymore these days, therefore “the bad guys” need to improve their skills as well. I hope you can enjoy the simple creativity of the content, although I do not recommend anyone to even bother to take this kind of email serious.

junk mail

Wishing you a filled, but spam free inbox.

Brought to you by Sibylle Ito (伊藤シビル)

2 thoughts on “Creative way to try to trick some Japanese

    • Dear Mr. Euroguy,

      thanks for taking time to comment. I agree with you, I really hope no one even bothers to actually reply to such a spam.

      Wishing you a good day,

      Sibylle Ito

Leave a Reply

